How To Select The Right Sublimation Printer

May 24 - 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

REGISTER NOW

To choose the right sublimation printer you must first determine what you want to produce. Large designs on apparel? Smaller items like coasters, cell phone covers, flip flops, bag tags and plaques? Full-color graphics? High definition photography? The types of products you want to create will have a significant impact on which printer is the right choice for your business.  In this session, we will discuss the key aspects of each printer platform so that you can have a good insight into what will work best for you.

Because of the specialized nature of sublimation dye, Sawgrass engineers its products for specific printer platforms based on the capabilities of the printer. You can learn more about supported printers on the Coastal website.

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request