How To Sublimate Socks

October 24 - 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

REGISTER NOW

Sublimated socks are a hot fashion trend right now, and a great example of how digital printing is changing the fashion and apparel industry. Because digital textile printing uses a smaller production footprint and enables decorators to profitably deliver on small-run jobs, more and more companies are investing in this growing technology. Tune in to learn how it’s done and how you can profit from adding sublimated socks to your product line.

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request