How To Sublimate Apparel

September 14 - 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

REGISTER NOW

Poly-Performance Apparel is one of the hottest decorated apparel products and the Virtuoso SubliJet HD Printing System is a simple, but effective solution for producing high-quality graphics with vivid long-lasting color that won’t crack, peel or fade when laundered.  Tune in for a step-by-step overview of the production process from printing to pressing.

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request