Making Money With Sublimation – The Sign Market

December 14, 2017 - 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

With sublimation, you can offer customers eye-catching, high definition signage that won't fade over time, is easy to clean and can stand up to just about any kind of environment. Paper and vinyl signage cannot compare to the quality and versatility that comes with sublimation. You can even get creative with unique substrates, such as acrylic, wood, metal and slate, to diversify your product line and stand out from the competition.

REGISTER HERE!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request