Discover the new SureColor F2100 Direct-to-Garment Printer

April 19th 2018 - 3:30pm EST / 2:30pm CST / 1:30pm MST / 12:30pm PST

Discover the new SureColor F2100 Direct-to-Garment printer. Built on the success of the SureColor F2000, the #1 selling Direct-to-Garment printer. This machine is a huge step forward in direct-to-garment T-shirt printing. Join us to learn about the greatly improved print speeds, reliability and enhanced print quality of the F2100. These improvements equal more money in your pocket. Whether you are making single T-shirts or fulfilling large orders, you’ll find a lot of value in this free webinar. Register today

REGISTER HERE!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request