Coastal Business & Sawgrass Present: Think Outside The Blank – How To Sublimate Metal!

December 4, 2018 - 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12pm PST

 

In this session, we will look at the proper steps for sublimating coated metal products which include signs, photo panels, license plates, jewelry, name badges and much more.

Click to Register Now!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request