Picture Perfect: How to Achieve the Best Sublimation Prints

February 28, 2019 - 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

 

Virtuoso Print Manager makes it easier than ever to get great color output with CorelDraw, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator AND CreativeStudio design software for both Windows and Mac OS. Streamline production with an advanced array of improved features, including redesigned job and image nesting feature, simplified hot folders with customizable presets, updated profiles, new color options and more. Experience it live in this special session.

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request