Your Introduction To Mug Sublimation

March 28, 2019 - 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

 

Ceramic mugs are one of the most popular sublimated items and are ideal for many different applications, from personalized gifts to corporate promotions. Learn, step-by-step, how to correctly sublimate a ceramic mug in this comprehensive session. We will also talk about other non-flat ceramic products, such as cookie jars and pet food bowls.

Click to register today!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request