Sublimation Success in the Memorial Market

May 30, 2019  4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

Sublimated memorial products such as plaques, stones and casket caps are meaningful ways for families and friends to honor the life of someone special.  In this special session, you will be introduced to a range of suitable products, decoration suggestions and marketing programs for helping people to preserve the memories of those who were closest to them.

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request