Introduction to Apparel Sublimation

November 14, 2019    4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST

Poly-Performance Apparel is one of the hottest decorated apparel products and the Virtuoso SubliJet HD Printing System is a simple, but effective solution for producing high quality graphics with vivid long-lasting color that won’t crack, peel or fade when laundered. Tune in for a step-by-step overview of the production process from printing to pressing.

Register now!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request