Why And How To Add Sublimation To Your Existing Business

August 22, 2019          4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT

Looking for a way to expand your profits without blowing your bank account? Sublimation is a very cost effective digital printing process that lets you diverse your offerings so that you can bring in more dollars on every order. Custom cell phone covers, promotional products, plaques & awards, personalized gifts, apparel, digital appliqué, signage, etc. - the list is long. Learn how the process works, how to produce sublimated products, what to charge, and how to market in this fast paced, information packed session.

Register today!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request