Dye Sublimation Reinvented - HP Stitch Hosted by Coastal PRO

Multiple Dates |  11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST

Dye-sublimation printing: reinvented. HP Stitch is the latest in dye-sublimation printing technology. Join us to learn how you can grow your business with the HP Stitch S300 and S500 dye-sublimation printers. You'll receive a comprehensive overview of the printers, their solutions, workflow, and applications, and you will see how your business can be profitable with this new technology.

Register today!

Share:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request